Tickets Now On Sale for Walt Disney World’s Disney After Hours at Disney’s Animal Kingdom

Tickets are now on sale for the Disney After Hours events at Disney’s Animal Kingdom. This after-hours event allows guests the opportunity to have Disney’s Animal Kingdom to themselves for three hours after it closes. Disney’s Animal Kingdom is an incredibly magical place to be after the sun goes down. Pandora – the World of Avatar comes alive at night, as does the Tree of Life with the Tree of Life Awakenings. These special events will include experiences, food, beverages, and the opportunity to make memories that will last a lifetime. They will also have significantly shorter lines for these experiences!

Disney After Hours Disney’s Animal Kingdom Experiences

The following experiences are set to be available for these events at Disney’s Animal Kingdom:

  • Avatar Flight of Passage
  • Na’vi River Journey
  • Pandora Drummers – Swotu Waya
  • Expedition Everest – Legend of the Forbidden Mountain
  • DINOSAUR
  • Rivers of Light
  • Tree of Life Awakenings
  • It’s Tough to be a Bug!
  • Triceratop Spin
  • Dance Party
  • And more!

As with all Disney days and events, everything is subject to change based on the conditions at any given time. 

Guests can enter Disney’s Animal Kingdom anytime after 7 pm on nights of this ticketed event. It is currently being offered from 8:30-11:30 pm on the following nights:

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Disney After Hours Disney’s Animal Kingdom Tickets

Ticket prices for the event are $125 per adult or child, plus tax—or purchased on the day of the event for $129 per adult or child, plus tax. Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can take advantage of specially priced tickets for just $95 per adult or child, plus tax.  Ice cream, popcorn, and select beverages are included in the ticketed price of these events.

Tickets for the Disney After Hours event at the Disney’s Animal Kingdom can be purchased online or by calling 407-939-7795. If you prefer, you can also visit any Walt Disney World ticket window.

Share your thoughts and comment!